February, 2016

Winners of the the Push [START] to Begin Chapbook Contest

We would like to heartily congratulate K. Jane Childs for her winning chapbook, which we will publish chapbook in mid-2016. We would also like to congratulate our two runners-up: Jamison Crabtree and Lisa Ciccarello. Both of their chapbooks will be published in late 2016, or early 2017.